It is currently Tue Sep 16, 2014 10:25 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 1:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 11:58 am
Posts: 15
My Niptune hasn't evolved yet although it is now Lv.19 I wonder if it's because of the TP bug, my Niptune hasn't evolved.

Has anyone's Starter evolved yet?

Or has anyone's monster eolved yet?

_________________
Image
http://0okami-rei.deviantart.com/gallery/?catpath=/#/d4sjtj8


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 2:30 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 8:43 pm
Posts: 278
How many Terra Points does your Niptune have?

_________________
To get all the latest news and updates on Terra Monsters follow our twitter account! http://twitter.com/#!/TerraMonsters


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 2:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 11:58 am
Posts: 15
1 TP. :/
I've been playing it for 5 days already though.

_________________
Image
http://0okami-rei.deviantart.com/gallery/?catpath=/#/d4sjtj8


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 3:42 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 8:43 pm
Posts: 278
Keep it well fed and clean everyday for 4 more days and it will evolve, you need to get 4 more Terra Points. We had a problem with Terra Points that's why you haven't got more! Sorry for the inconvenience

_________________
To get all the latest news and updates on Terra Monsters follow our twitter account! http://twitter.com/#!/TerraMonsters


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php