It is currently Thu Jul 24, 2014 7:17 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2012 5:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 9:51 am
Posts: 7
Hi all . :D

this is a very nice game .
but i hope u can give option for cancel a quest .
thats will be so helping .
:)

thx 4 u time guys .
:D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2012 7:44 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 4:36 am
Posts: 108
Why do you want to cancel quest? you can have all the misions you want at the same time


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2012 8:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:44 pm
Posts: 118
Probably so he can cancel council quests and do them over again, or others for more xp. I smell an exploitable suggestion :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

_________________
Kong-based player, ign:hsb969acidtears thank kong for that
Image
^^Latest Screwup
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2012 2:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 4:36 am
Posts: 108
but yhat dont work. when you beat any of the members of the council he dont battle until next day


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2012 12:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 9:51 am
Posts: 7
Thx about ur comment guys .
:)

:shock:
Hmm . dont think negative like that .
;)

i just thinking it seems there are still some quests that can not be completed because there still have bug so maybe that quest can be canceled until be fixed and we can complete it .
@Nega : my quest "Hatch Egg" cannot complete :cry:

thx 4 ur time guys .
:D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2012 2:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:44 pm
Posts: 118
You can always wait till the mission comes out and then do it :P
Till then there really is no point in needing to reset a quest that isn't bugged, it's just not completed yet.
If you do run into a bugged quest post it in the forums so they know then and they can reset it for you, atleast that way you'll have to report it instead of just reseting it and continuing. Either way if the quest was bugged in the first place resetting it wouldn't work to fix it.

Also with that small text lingering on the side, when it finally is fixed you wont forget about it :P

Just my opinion, and is exploitable on quests you decide to reset just before completing.

_________________
Kong-based player, ign:hsb969acidtears thank kong for that
Image
^^Latest Screwup
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php